Iron Man Mark 42: Nendoroid #349

What’s up Toystographers? Hope you are all goooood!

Today’s blog entry will focus on someone out of my radar. I’m a DC guy as you could see in my past features, but this time I’m featuring one from Marvel. (But don’t expect me to be knowledgeable enough on DC, I only know Batman and the popular ones. lol)

But who doesn’t recognize him. His movies got too popular and figure makers are doing a lot of versions of him. But of course, as a chibi lover, I chose his Nendoroid form! Meet Tony Stark in his cutest form! haha

And the Nendoroid version even have the shrunken version of his hall of armor. So cooool!

The nendoroid version can even do this striking pose…

Now little Stark wants to go outside to test his armor. Oh look at the second one, he is trying to blast us! XD

And yes he can fly!!!!!!! XD

Now I have to try him on my new favorite photo spots haha

Well that was tiring…. so I’ll have to stop playing now. See you next time! Ciao!